12/05/24

big site updates! I added a visit counter cuz we're REAAALLY close to 5k visits!! I'm also replacing the websring part of my home page with a place to put all of the sites that I like/ take inspo from! its also just a nice way to add my 'mutual's sites as a way to say "haii!!!" because I don't think theres really a way to talk to your neocities moots

moght change a few things here and there tho. DEFINITLEY gonna be remaking the site button and maybe give the site a new look background and colourscheme wise. As much as I love black and white type stuff, I wanna be silly :(

5/05/24

I dont really like mau makan apa that much anymore tbh :(.The general vibe that the creator gives me makes me have a bad view towards the series, plus exoworo's design was definitley made by the creator with their feitishes in mind (if you don't believe me, you can literally scroll down a bit on their twitter and see the proof). BUT, I still really like bambang (the guy who's on the website button and almost all of the pages apart from the about me sections), so maybe It'll be like the catnap situation where I 'adopt' the character design and develop it into something new. OFC, I'm not thinking about actually stealing the design, as the creator is still a person

2/05/24

OWWW MY BACK JESUS CHRIST!!! today I went on a school trip to a trampoline park, I jumped a bit but used the foam cube pit more because of how my binder was loose today. Then, when I eventually got home, I started to work my ass off because my art gcse work is due TOMORROW!! and I procrastinated way too much.

oh yeah also I updated a teeny bit of the site but nothing important

oh my god tou know what I should make a curios cat

30/04/24

I AM SO COOKING, IF I WAS A CHEF THEY'D BE CALLING ME GORDON RAMSEY. basically, I absolutely crushed my welsh speaking, finished all my digital technology work, got 'hints' at what I should memorise for spanish speaking tommorow, AND my longsleeve came in for my school trip on wednesday. we are SO BACK!!!!

how do people become neighbors on neocity, anyways? are they like moots beforehand or do people just pick websites they like and call them neighbors? if thats how it works, maybe I should have a little bit of this site dedicated to other sites I like. Maybe in 5-6 business days.

UPDATE: Wheres that one site that shares not so well-known sites gone :(? I was going on a follow back spree cuz it feels awkard to not follow your followers and I noticed theyre just gone? maaybe not